Shop Details

7 Notes Healing Tibetan Sound Singing Bowl Set

Handmade 7 Notes Tibetan Singing Bowl is made in traditional way. It is made with special metals.

The bowl is one of the best selling Handmade 7 Note Tibetan Singing Bowl of our company. It takes a lot of effort to finish this singing bowl. The size of singing bowl varies.

  • This singing bowl is made from bronze metal.
  • The bowl is primarily used for the purpose of healing and relaxation.
  • Primarily use mallet
  • Also called Peter Hess Bowl

All the special arts are refined by (only) expert Nepali artisans.


Each Note on the Singing Bowl focuses on a specific aspect of your character:

  • B NoteUnderstanding
  • A NoteIntuition
  • G NoteCommunication
  • F NoteLove
  • E NoteEnergy
  • D NoteEmotions
  • C NoteSurvival

Application of Singing Bowl

• Sound therapy and meditation
• Healing
• Chakra aligning and total cleansing
• Transmitting energies
• Energizing the physical and Energetic Bodies
• Fengshui
• Home decoration and gift purposes
• Can be used as vessel for cooking purpose






Product Introduction

Tibetan Singing bowls also called the healing bowls, can be traced back Asia as early as 2000 B.C. Their popularity is due to their fine craftsmanship and remarkable sound. Tibetan Singing Bowl are made from different metals which produce a range of deep resonance, soothing and long lasting sound when playing the bowl. Bowls have a double effect, with sound and vibration. It is a best for purpose of meditation and yoga courses, mindfulness, stress reduction, therapies, healing, and so on. New singing bowls may be plain or decorated or customized based on your (customers) needs.

Product Name:
High Quality Peter Hess 7 Notes Tibetan Sound Healing Singing Bowl Set
Product Code:
Production Capacity:


Singing Bowl Set Include:
7 Singing Bowl
7 Cushion
7 Wooden Striker or Mallet
Booklet (optional)

The Seven Notes & Chakras:

Related color, elements, notes, chakra and areas and organs:

S.N Chakra Note Areas & Organs Five Elements
1 Crown Chakra or the Sahasrara B The crown of the skull All
2 Third Eye Chakra or the Ajna A centre of the forehead All
3 Purification Chakra or the Vishuddhi G throat Sky
4 Heart Chakra or the Anahata F chest Air
5 Solar Plexus Chakra or the Manipura E below the diaphragm Fire
6 Spleen Chakra or the Svadhisthana D lower abdomen Water
7 Root Chakra or the Muladhara Chakra C Base of the spine Earth

How to play the Singing Bowls?

There are usually five basic techniques for playing bowls. Hand beating, Encircling, Adding the water in the bowl, Adding of toneless vowels, and Spinning. These different techniques of playing the bowls will produce different melody, different sound, and vibrations. A good Tibetan Bowls can produce all the energy and harmonic at the same time if it is played correctly.

The seven phases of a complete singing bowls relaxations are a gentle treatment of:
1. Head,
2. The Arms,
3. The Neck, Face & Throat,
4. The Back,
5 The Abdomen & Chest,
6. The Face,
7. Round off or Neck Lift.
It helps in awakening of your 7 chakra.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Notes Healing Tibetan Sound Singing Bowl Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login Account

Already a Rubnio Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.